Name Organization  Position
Wendy Cukier Brock University Incoming President
Eugene Roman Canadian Tire SVP Information Technology
David Hodge Great West Life Senior Vice-President &
Chief Information Officer
Steve Delaney MCAP Chief Information Officer
Kevin Peeskers Dell President
Alfred Baghouzian Telus Vice President, Emerging Mobile Solutions & Device Technologies
Gayemarie Brown Deloitte Chief Innovation Leader
David McDonald Softchoice President
Claudia Thompson Accenture Partner
Vivek Kawley Tata Director Human Resources
Andrew Dillane CIO Association of Canada Director
Robert Pope CIO Association of Canada Director
Paul Lewis Hitachi Data Systems Chief Technology Officer
Laura Matthews Innovapost Vice President, Human Resources & Communications
Abdullah Snobar Digital Media Zone Executive Director
Dan Herman DEEP Centre Executive Director
David Ticoll Distinguished Senior Fellow, Innovation Policy Lab Munk School of Global Affairs
University of Toronto
Robert Watson President,CEO ITAC